Today : Monday, September 25, 2017

Faculty


Name Academic Rank Main Field of Research C.V. Email Address Personal Homepage
H. Atapour



Environmental Geochemistry,
Geochemical Exploration,
Economic Geology

CV_2015.pdf

atapour@uk.ac.ir


S. Banisi

Full Professor

Mineral Processing


banisi@uk.ac.ir
www.banisi.ir
www.kmpc.ir

M.A. Ebrahimi

Associate Professor

Mining Engineering-Extraction


maebrahimi@uk.ac.ir


   H. Hajiamin Shirazi  Associate Professor Mineral Processing  CV_2016.pdf  hshirazi@uk.ac.ir 
http://academicstaff.uk.ac.ir/en/shirazi


A. Hojat

Assistant Professor

Geophysics

CV_2016.pdf


ahojat@uk.ac.ir

http://academicstaff.uk.ac.ir/en/azhojat

G.R. Kamali

Assistant Professor

Hydrogeology


kamali@uk.ac.ir


S. Karimi Nasab

Associate Professor

Geomechanics

 CV_2014.pdf

kariminasab@uk.ac.ir



H. Mansouri

Associate Professor

Mining Engineering-Extraction
CV_2014.pdf

hmansouri
@uk.ac.ir

G.R. Rahimipour Assistant Professor Exploration Geochemistry

rahimipour@uk.ac.ir



R. Rahmannejad

Full Professor
Underground Construction & Tunneling CV_2014.pdf

sreza99@uk.ac.ir

http://academicstaff.uk.ac.ir/en/rerahmannejad

H. Ranjbar

Full Professor

Remote Sensing, GIS
CV_2014.pdf

h.ranjbar@uk.ac.ir

http://academicstaff.uk.ac.ir/en/horanjbar

M. Ranjbar

Full Professor

Hydrometallurgy


m.ranjbar@uk.ac.ir


G.R. Saeedi
Assistant Professor


Mining Engineering- Extraction

gsaeedi@uk.ac.ir
A. Sam
Associate Professor

Mineral Processing

sam@uk.ac.ir
M.R. Shayestefar Associate Professor
Mineral Exploration
CV_2014.pdf shayeste@uk.ac.ir
M. Taheri
Assistant Professor

Mining Engineering- Extraction
CV_2016.pdf
taheri@uk.ac.ir http://academicstaff.uk.ac.ir/en/motaheri
   H. Tavakoli Assistant Professor   Geomechanics   tavakoli@uk.ac.ir 



Copyright © 2014 Bahonar University of Kerman - All rights reserved

Developer by Creative Thinking Company